Customer's Ratings and Reviews

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: Very Satisfied
(Hatami A. from Santa Clarita, CA. Jan. 4, 2013)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Not Rated
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: This is a real good business to purchase furniture at a good price and fast delivery. I would buy more furniture from them anytime
(Ladine H. from Bellflower, CA. Dec. 18 2012)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

(Vladimir S. from Los Angeles, CA. Oct. 29, 2012)

Overall Rating:Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: Very fast delivery. Very very pleased with my purchase. Staff are very friendly
(Michelle fron Canoga Park, CA . June 7, 2012)

Overall Rating: Good
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

com

ments: They delivered a Cherry armoire instead of the espresso one i had originally purchased. The cherry armoire actually matched some of my other decor so I kept it. Worked fine for me,but others may want exactly what they ordered. Overall I'm happy with the purchase because the price was cheap and for $50 they put it together.
(Brad A. from Eagle rock, CA .March 17, 2014)

Overall Rating Good
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

(Greg L. from West Los Angeles, CA. Oct 26 2010)

Overall Rating: Good
Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: OK
Customer Service Rating: Good

Comments: GREAT delivery service. It was spot on.

They ended up not having the product in stock that I ordered, which they told me about AFTER I paid for it online, so that was the only annoying thing. But they worked with me to find a similar product.

Customer service on the phone was good too, though I did have to call back twice since they forgot to call ME back.

Overall, good. The quality of the product was so-so, but that's to be expected for the low price I paid.
(Shadiah S. from Santa Monica, CA. Oct.20,2010)

Overall Rating: Good
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK


(Gary L. from Los Angeles, CA Sep. 4< 2010)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ,GOOD PRODUCT,GREAT PRICE, I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER,OWNER OF THE BUSINESS VERY FRIENDLY

(Giovanni from Gardena,CA. March 12, 2010)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: Excellent service. Prompt delivery. They called me for my delivery preferences within 24 hours of placing my order. I recommend this business to my family and friends
(Catherine J. from Los Angeles, CA. Jan. 19, 2010)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: A wonderful item at an amazing price. Free delivery, friendly service... I'm so happy with how beautiful the bed is; it was easy to assemble and it looks great in my room. At such a low price! Thank you. (Gracie P From Los Angeles, CA. May 31, 2009)

Overall Rating: Good
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: Great price, Delivery and set up was great. Bed is nice for the price I paid, I looked at the same beds for 100.00's of dollors more than what I paid.
(Angela J. from Van Nuys, CA. April 2009)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: I like this furniture store a lot.
They assembled my 7 pieces dining set very well and the shipping was free and fast.
The quality of the furniture is great, better than I expected.
The price is lower compared with other stores.
The deliver guys are nice.
(Ming L. From Los Angeles, CA. February 9, 2009)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: Great Furniture Seller & Products!!!! I purchased the Monica Sectional Sofa and Ottoman. Their price was the best out of all merchants selling this sectional. The quality of the sofa is wonderful. It's so comfortable, soft and looks great in my condo. The leather stiching and microfiber cushion stiching is better than all bycast leather/microfiber sectionals I have looked at in high end stores and those ones cost over twice as much. I would do service with Palace Decorators again. They have the best prices and customer service. They answered all questions I had regarding the product and shipping. They sent a confirmation email after I purchased the sofa online and then another one with the tracking information of the shipment. The sectional couch and ottoman shipped and arrived in a week. It came well packaged and was in perfect condition. They even called me to make sure that I had received the couch I purchased and that I was satisfied. THANK YOU for a great product and service! I will be recommending you to others!
(Charissa F. from Charlotte, NC. Jan 5, 2009)

Overall Rating: Good
Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Comments: The overall experience was good and the delivery person was very dedicated and hard working
(Sunil from Rebondo Beach, CA. Sep. 08 2008)

Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: Fast delivery, very friendly contact - a pleasure to deal with!
(Virginie from Los Angeles, CA. May 11, 2008)


Overall Rating: Excellent
Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Comments: courteous over the phone, hooked up with free shipping and delivery guy helped me drag it to my room.
(Ben S. from Chatsworth, CA May 7, 2008)